We have moved!

Well it’s been a great year for BuildThreads.wordpress.com, I’ve learnt a lot over the past 12 months considering I’ve never done anything like this before, and through this blog I was able to make some great aquanitences along the way from all around the world. This site did much better than I ever imagined, and it did it quickly! To move on though, I needed to get this blog onto it’s own host/server or whatever you web people call it (I’m a print designer, this is all foreign to me). So without delaying any further, I present to you build-thread-heads…

www.Build-Threads.com

It’s not much at the moment, but it should turn out rather well after a few tweaks, so head over there and check it out! All of the posts from this blog have been migrated, so you’ll find all of your favourite previous builds over there.

Thanks for everyones support over the past 12 months and I hope to see you over at the new site.

– anth

~ by anth on February 8, 2010.

3 Responses to “We have moved!”

  1. Updating. Can’t leave comments in new page

  2. done.

Leave a comment