Datsun Life

Foreground: Alex’s 610, awaiting SR20DE conversion.
Middle: Stu’s 120Y 2 door sedan, Z18ET powered.
Background: My 510, catching some rays.

~ by anth on January 13, 2010.

9 Responses to “Datsun Life”

  1. Love it!! such a diverse range of dattos, all modifed well above the norm, or in the process of it

  2. And carpet on the garage floor too.

  3. 1. Can you do a higher res of this pic? 2. More details on 120Y plz.

  4. That thing’s pretty sweet, I wish there were more 2 door sedans about, 1200 and 120Y.

  5. Thanks for the comments phil

  6. I have a carpet down on my floor as well, it’s awesome until it gets wet. Even then, I just move the carpet outside and it takes all the water with it, leaving me with a reasonably dry floor.

  7. I just wish I had a garage!

  8. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

